AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF APRIL 4, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 12:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2017-046	David Salvatore State of New Jersey Judiciary
2017-047	Jaclyn Woollard New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-048	Cynthia Jenkins West Windsor Plainsboro Regional School District
2017-049	Brandon Kelly Jersey City School District
2017-050	Marygrace Pesce New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance
2017-051	Uma Cherukuri State of New Jersey—Division of Family Development
2017-052	Christina Greaves Hunterdon County Educational Services Commission
2017-053	Matthew Hose New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-054	Carole Walsh Medford Lakes School District
2017-055	Emily Templeton State of New Jersey—Department of Community Affairs
2017-056	Tami Thompson Vineland Public Schools
2017-057	Leslie Notor State of New Jersey—Department of Treasury
2017-058	Briana Bullock New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

2017-059	Kidane Yohannes Rowan College at Burlington County
2017-060	John Nguyen New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-061	Kelly Loesser East Windsor Regional Schools
2017-062	Mark Cipriano State of New Jersey—Department of Treasury/Division of Pensions
2017-063	Lauren Curreri Hackensack School District
2017-064	Lisa Sandstrand Montgomery Township School District
2017-065	Joan Stein Northern Valley Regional High School District
2017-066	Shirley Gotfryd Burlington City High School
2017-067	Matthew O'Neill New Jersey Economic Development Authority
2017-068	Christina Bryant Parsippany Troy Hills Township Schools
2017-069	Anthony McNichol New Jersey Pinelands Commission
2017-070	Anthony Marinelli White Township Consolidated School District
2017-071	Maria Ciaralli Hamilton Township School District
2017-072	Kevin Biallas New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-073	Mikhail Londar New Jersey Office of Information Technology
2017-074	Tarita Collins Anne Klein Forensic Center
2017-075	Wakima Belton Hunterdon Developmental Center

2017-076	Adam Stone Kean University
2017-077	Jessica Viti Perth Amboy Board of Education
2017-078	Josiely Garcia Holland Township School District
2017-079	Amanda Salvitty Ewing Public School District
2017-080	Dawn Taylor State of New Jersey—Disability Services
2017-081	Jennifer Gifford Hamilton Township Public School District
2017-082	Corinn Crawford Bergen County Special Services School District
2017-083	Julia Savoy Bordentown Regional School District
2017-084	Matthew Savoy Burlington City School District
2017-085	Erik Lukjantschenko New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-086	Rhinibelt Guzman Hoboken Dual Language Charter School
2017-087	Peter Zambito North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
2017-088	Shaileshkumar Patel New Jersey Department of Transportation
2017-089	Julia Theobald Office of the Attorney General—Department of Criminal Justice
2017-090	LaTerra Howard State of New Jersey Judiciary
2017-091	Maria Christine Valdueza Mahwah Township Public Schools
2017-092	Jeffery Brooks Sandy Recovery Division—Department of Community Affairs

2017-093	Michael Forte
	Manville Board of Education

2017-094 Lesley Salvato Hopewell Valley Regional School District

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF February 14, 2017.

IV. ADJOURNMENT